News and Events
All District Football Honors Announced

Farwell. Fall. Football. It was a fun season watching our Steers under the Friday Night Lights! Several of our Steers received All District accolades. Congratulations to the following players:


Offensive MVP: Corey Stancell, RB

Defensive MVP: Carlos Castillo, LB

1st Team Offense Second Team Offense

Alec Actkinson, QB Corbin Potts, OL

Carlos Castillo, RB Jackson Wilbourn, K

Hayden McClaran, OL

Andrew Husted, OL

Bud Woods, OL

Joe Crume, Rec

Wyatt Shearer, TE


1st Team Defense Second Team Defense

Hayden McClaran, DL Dustin Dyck, DL

Wyatt Shearer, DL Xander Schilling, LB

Joe Crume, LB Adrian Nunez, Sec

Corey Stancell, LB

Kadyn Wade, Sec

Lane Terry, Sec