SCHOOL BOARD

Ryan Williams, President Ashley Nichols, Vice-President Jose Jaime, Secretary Brandon Foster Vince Smith Mario Vidaurri Eric McElroy

Farwell Independent School Dístríct

PO Box F Farwell, Texas 79325 (806) 481-3371 Fax (806) 481-9275 Superintendent Colby Waldrop (806)-481-3371

High School Principal Kyle Conatser (806) 481-3351

Junior High Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9260

Elementary Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9131

9/27/2023

The regular scheduled school board meeting scheduled for October 16th at 7:00 pm has been rescheduled for October 3rd at 6:00 pm.

Colby Waldrop

Celebrating over 100 years of Excellence 1908-2008