SCHOOL BOARD

Ryan Williams, President Ashley Nichols, Vice-President Jose Jaime, Secretary Brandon Foster Vince Smith Mario Vidaurri Eric McElroy

Farwell Independent School District

PO Box F Farwell, Texas 79325 (806) 481-3371 Fax (806) 481-9275 Superintendent Colby Waldrop (806)-481-3371

High School Principal Kyle Conatser (806) 481-3351

Junior High Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9260

Elementary Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9131

Attention public,

The TAPR public hearing for the Texas Academic Performance Report, TAPR, for Monday, February 13, 2023, has been cancelled and will be rescheduled for the month of March. The board will determine the date at a later time. The new notice will be published in the State Line Tribune when possible.

Thank you,

Colby Waldrop Superintendent