## **SCHOOL BOARD**

Ryan Williams, President Ashley Nichols, Vice-President Jose Jaime, Secretary Brandon Foster Vince Smith Mario Vidaurri Eric McElroy

## Farwell Independent School District

PO Box F Farwell, Texas 79325 (806) 481-3371 Fax (806) 481-9275 Superintendent Colby Waldrop (806)-481-3371

High School Principal Kyle Conatser (806) 481-3351

Junior High Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9260

Elementary Principal Kristy White (806) 481-9131

Due to conflicts in scheduling the school board meeting scheduled for May  $9^{th}$  at 7:00 pm has been rescheduled for May  $14^{th}$  at 7:00 pm.

Celebrating over 100 years of Excellence 1908-2008